play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cheshire Cars

At Cheshire Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cheshire Cars

Cheshire Cars
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Damien W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional team, immaculately prepared car. I am very happy and would recommend Cheshire Cars to anyone.

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 20/08/18

    Damien, Your review is much appreciated thank you for the kind words. David & Chris


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Stephen J on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Due to the nice weather I decided to upgrade to a Smart 473 convertible. Unable to find one locally I searched the internet and found David’s site. Never did I think I would buy a second hand car without evening seeing it, but having played David’s videos several times about the car I was hooked. Agreed to buy it, David gave a fair price for my 471. He sent all the paperwork, bills etc for the car via email for me to see. All went very smoothly and 6 day’s later I had the car. The car was lovely, very happy with it. Found Cheshire Cars very good, trustworthy and a role model for second hand car dealers. Pleased I purchased my new car through them.

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 09/08/18

    Stephen Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using my services. It works when both parties are clear and helpful. I'm glad to read your enjoying your new Cabrio it is certainly the weather to have bought one. Thanks for your business and if you ever need anything don't hesitate to get in touch. David


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable.

    By Tabitha C on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Cheshire cars is a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 22/06/18

    Hi Tabitha Many thanks for reviewing your experience. I am delighted that your experience was positive. Great to meet you both and hopefully we will all keep in touch going forwards? David


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sophie L on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. David took time out on a Sunday for us to come and look at the car. Great on getting back to us regarding car information. Fabulous service overall will defiantly stay in touch! Thanks David

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 23/05/18

    Guys It was my pleasure to help you secure the car. You have a wonderful M Sport in a awesome colour and specification. Thank you for reviewing your experience. David


  • 5

    Excellent Service - AMAZING Car!

    By Iola J on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at Cheshire Cars. I was interested in viewing a car and by the end of the week, I was driving home in it. The owner was very helpful and experienced, all my questions regarding part-exchange and changing my personal number plates were answered in full. I felt respected and valued by Cheshire Cars. First time buying a car by myself and it was made easy thanks to Cheshire Cars, superb service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 10/05/18

    Dear Iola Many thanks for your review of the car and service you received. I am delighted that you felt able to buy with confidence it was my pleasure to assist you in helping you to do so. As I explained when you collected any thing in the future don't hesitate to get in touch. David


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Natalie M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Cheshire cars to be an excellent place to purchase my vehicle from. On arrival the car was washed and valeted in immaculate condition ready for a test drive. It was a pleasure doing business with David and I would recommend them to all my friends.

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 24/03/18

    Natalie. Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience. Delighted that you felt that way and many thanks for your recommendation in the future to your friends. Enjoy your new Evoque. David


  • 5

    Excellent Service !!!!!!!

    By Alison S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service from initial enquiry to delivery of vehicle was outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble, car was exactly as described in the advert. Car was delivered on time which involved a return trip of over 8 hours. I will definately use again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and colleagues. This is the way that cars should be bought!

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you guys for reviewing your experience using my services. It was my pleasure to meet you both and your immediate family, I only wish I could have chatted a while longer before my train home. Thanks for your faith in buying before viewing. David


  • 5

    Total honsety in car salesman at CHESHIRE CARS

    By Rob R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very moment I walked onto the forecourt and meet the owner David, who showed me the car I had come to view, was a true delight, for unlike most car sales staff I have meet over the years he was more interested in me than trying to sell me a car. His professionalism and indeed total attitude was that if was to purchase the car (being a 2015 smart for two) that I was totally happy with what I had brought and that I was happy with the money he gave me for my part exchange....NEVER once did he put any pressure on me to buy the car and answered every question I had about the car... The very reason I had come to look at the car was his excellent video of the car on his web page which was very informative, clear and true about every thing about the car , I had driven over 200 miles solely based on this... If there was every a used car salesman who deserves a award for being honest he is it. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody every looking for a good used car

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 28/09/17

    Rob. Thank you for taking the time out to review your experience using my services. It was my absolute pleasure to assist you. Best Wishes David


  • 5

    Great genuine company

    By Thomas S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    David and Dan were nothing but accommodating and professional. I must confess I was alittle concerned about spending £20,000 plus on a car and having it delivered without seeing first so actually travelled up to see where it had come from! I was nothing but delighted on arrival and have to say that every car on the forecourt is immaculate. David was great and bent over backwards to make sure that I was happy with the car. Final result is that two weeks on I am delighted with my car and it is truly immaculate. Nothing but positive comments to make and would happily recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Cheshire Cars on 17/06/17

    Tom. Many thanks for feeding back your experience using Cheshire Cars. The business takes great pleasure in providing great products with service to match. Feel free to get in touch going forwards. Dave & Dan


  • 5

    Highly Recommend 1st class service!

    By Archie M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer went above and beyond to bring Renault Captur directly to my home to inspect, test drive and view prior to purchasing. The dealer was very friendly and resourceful and car price was competitive compared to larger dealerships. I would happily recommend this dealer to family, friends and work colleagues. Anyone looking to purchase a car from a knowledgeable and trustworthy dealer look no further! Thank You.


‹ Prev Next ›